event-img

Antone's 47th Anniversary Super Ticket

Saturday, July 23, 2022
11:59pm
21 and up

Antone’s 47th Anniversary Super Ticket – One Super Ticket includes your name on the guest list for ALL anniversary shows, 5 drink tickets, 5 Cliffy Dogs, and a commemorative screenprint poster

Shows Included in this Ticket:

Saturday, June 25, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Leo Nocentelli (of The Meters) w/ Ms. Mack & the Daddies
Thursday, June 30, 2022
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Magna Carda & Friends
Friday, July 01, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Bigg Robb and Peterson Brothers Band
Saturday, July 02, 2022
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Jimmie Vaughan & the Tilt-A-Whirl Band w/ Eve, Buck & Omar
Sunday, July 03, 2022
7:00pm (Doors: 5:30pm)
21 and up
Antone’s 47th Anniversary: Miss Lavelle’s Birthday Bash w/ Trudy Lynn and More
Tuesday, July 05, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s 47th Anniversary: Lou Ann Barton w/ The Moeller Brothers
Thursday, July 07, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Arc Angels VIP info: VIP tickets include post-show photo op with Arc Angels, signed poster, laminate and access to upstairs bar with simulcast screen and audio of show
Friday, July 08, 2022
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Devin the Dude w/ Alfred Banks, Sulaiman and DJ Kurupt
Saturday, July 09, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Lurrie Bell, John Primer and Carl Weathersby
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s 47th Anniversary: Johnny Nicholas w/ Marcia Ball, Ruben Ramos, Anson Funderburgh & Roomful Horns (Doug James & Greg Piccolo)
Thursday, July 14, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s 47th Anniversary: East vs. West – Anson Funderburgh, Lou Ann Barton, Sugar Ray Norcia, Roomful Horns (Doug James & Greg Piccolo), Moeller Brothers & More
Friday, July 15, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Betty Harris plus Bob Stroger, Bob Margolin and More
Saturday, July 16, 2022
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Betty Harris plus W.C. Clark
Saturday, July 23, 2022
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up
Antone’s Anniversary: Tomar & the FCs w/ Gypsy Mitchell
Saturday, July 23, 2022
11:59pm
21 and up
Antone’s 47th Anniversary Super Ticket – One Super Ticket includes your name on the guest list for ALL anniversary shows, 5 drink tickets, 5 Cliffy Dogs, and a commemorative screenprint poster