Search Shows

Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, February 07, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up
Event has been moved to Emo’s 2015 Riverside Dr. Austin Tickets will still be valid for admission.
Tuesday, February 07, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Lou Ann Barton w/ The Moeller Brothers plus Sarah Barlow Event has been rescheduled from January 17 to February 7. Original tickets valid on new date.

Wednesday, February 08, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents The Moss

Thursday, February 09, 2023
8:30pm (Doors: 7:30pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Bobby Oroza

Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Tomar and The FCs w/ Sharon Jones Tribute featuring Sheree Smith, Angela Miller, Tamara Mack, Dayna Nash, and Allegra Fox

Saturday, February 11, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Mardi Gras Bash w/ C.J. Chenier and Marcia Ball

Monday, February 13, 2023
7:00pm (Doors: 6:00pm)
16 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Trousdale w/ Sophie Holohan

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents HeartByrne

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Ivan Cornejo Ticket delivery will be delayed until February 1, 2023.

Friday, February 17, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Event has been rescheduled to Friday, February 17, 2023. Original tickets will be valid on new date. Antone’s Presents North Mississippi Allstars

Saturday, February 18, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Event has been rescheduled to Saturday, February 18, 2023. Original tickets will be valid on new date. Antone’s Presents North Mississippi Allstars

Sunday, February 19, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents

Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00pm (Doors: 6:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents Claire Rosinkranz w/ DWLLRS and mehro

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents The Spill Canvas

Thursday, February 23, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Red Not Chili Peppers & This Is It!

Friday, February 24, 2023
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Ain’t Wastin’ Time- Allman Brothers Tribute w/ Forgotten Space- Grateful Dead Tribute

Sunday, February 26, 2023
6:30pm (Doors: 5:30pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Ginger Leigh with Straight Up

Monday, February 27, 2023
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Token w/ Ben Reilly

Thursday, March 02, 2023
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up

Due to continued concerns about the weather, we have rescheduled this event to Thursday, March 2nd.