Upcoming Shows

Sunday, April 21, 2024
7:30pm (Doors: 6:30pm)
18 and up
Antone’s & C3 Presents Young Rising Sons w/ 44Blonde and Diva Bleach
Monday, April 22, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents Sir Chloe w/ Daffo

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Low Cut Connie w/ Fantastic Cat

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Low Cut Connie w/ Fantastic Cat

Thursday, April 25, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Austin Blues Fest Late Show: Ally Venable w/ Gypsy Mitchell and Mathias Lattin

Friday, April 26, 2024
9:00pm (Doors: 8:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Austin Blues Fest Late Show: James Hunter and Robert Finley

Saturday, April 27, 2024
1:00pm (Doors: 12:00pm)
and up

Antone’s and Waterloo Greenway Present Austin Blues Festival April 27-28, 2024 at Moody Amphitheater featuring performances from Buddy Guy, Brittany Howard, Jimmie Vaughan, Robert Glasper, Big Freedia, Dumpstaphunk, Blind Boys of Alabama & Bobby Rush, James Hunter, Robert Finley, Cimafunk, The Altons and Thee Sinseers, Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas, Pinettes Brass Band, with Special Guests Sue Foley, Soul Man Sam, and More!

Saturday, April 27, 2024
10:00pm (Doors: 9:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Austin Blues Fest Late Show: The Altons & Thee Sinseers w/ The Pinettes Brass Band

Sunday, April 28, 2024
1:00pm (Doors: 12:00pm)
and up

Antone’s and Waterloo Greenway Present Austin Blues Festival April 27-28, 2024 at Moody Amphitheater featuring performances from Buddy Guy, Brittany Howard, Jimmie Vaughan, Robert Glasper, Big Freedia, Dumpstaphunk, Blind Boys of Alabama & Bobby Rush, James Hunter, Robert Finley, Cimafunk, The Altons and Thee Sinseers, Nathan & The Zydeco Cha Chas, Pinettes Brass Band, with Special Guests Sue Foley, Soul Man Sam, and More!

Thursday, May 02, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents Blake Rose- The Suddenly Okay Tour w/ Max McNown

Friday, May 03, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents Ian Moore

Saturday, May 04, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Giant Rooks

Tuesday, May 07, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Kid Kapichi- North America 2024 w/ Blame My Youth THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED. ALL TICKETS WILL BE REFUNDED TO ORIGINAL POINT OF PURCHASE

Wednesday, May 08, 2024
7:00pm (Doors: 6:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents Smallpools x Grayscale w/ The Romance and Caroline Romano

Thursday, May 09, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
16 and up

Antone’s Presents Jack & Jack with special guest Sammy Wilk

Friday, May 10, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Taylor Acorn: Good Enough Tour w/ World’s First Cinema

Saturday, May 11, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents The Wilder Blue w/ Sour Bridges

Sunday, May 12, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
21 and up

Antone’s Presents bbymutha – Sleep Paralysis Tour 2024

Monday, May 13, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
All Ages

Antone’s & C3 Presents We Three

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
8:00pm (Doors: 7:00pm)
18 and up

Antone’s & C3 Presents Augustana- Something Beautiful Tour w/ Valley Boy This event has moved to 3Ten, all tickets will be refunded to the original point of purchase. Please repurchase tickets at https://www.axs.com/events/521831/augustana-tickets?skin=acllive